Translation of 2083

If anyone is interested in helping out with translating 2083 into German and Russian and doesn’t know how to get in touch with the key people, please send me an email (breivikreport@gmail.com) and I’ll put you in touch.

If anyone wants to offer their services in case I need a short text translated into English I’d like the following information:

A) What languages you speak.

B) Your skill level in each language:

1 for basic ability – enough to understand simple material.
2 for intermediate ability – enough to understand complex material.
3 for advanced level – very proficient with the occasional small error.
4 for native level – native or near native proficiency.
5 for professional proficiency – professional or near professional proficiency.

4 thoughts on “Translation of 2083

  1. Jania Breivik 2012/09/28 at 16:37 Reply

    I can help you to translate in russian and i am contact with Anders Breivik

  2. Angus Thermopylae 2012/09/28 at 21:23 Reply

    Hi Jania, send me an email (breivikreport@gmail.com) and I'll get you in touch with the Russian translation team. :)

  3. Kingfish 2012/11/11 at 13:54 Reply

    I can help with short text translation into English. I can speak French at a intermediate level (With a dictionary I can do it perfectly)

  4. Angus Thermopylae 2012/11/13 at 00:37 Reply

    Awesome, send me an email (preferably from a gmail account) and we can discuss the best text(s) to translates.

Leave a Reply

